Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Use specific examples and details to support your response.

The first people we saw the moment when we open our eyes are our mothers and fathers. They are the one who tought us how to walk, eat, speak, share, learn, love and more. Besides, they keep teaching us many things from their routine in order to prepare us to life. Therefore, I agree with the statement that parents are the best teachers and I will explain my reasons in this essay.

Initially, we are dependent to them from the first minutes of our youngest times and they raise us with a great efford, love, sacrifice and interest. They are showing us the world and offering options to enlarge our perspectives and strengthen our minds. they tell us the memories and experiences they have to point out some significant facts and preserve our lives. Moreover, parents think their children before themselves because their kids are their major priority. Since they do everything without considering their benefits, I believe parents are the best and the most lovable teachers.

Second, other than life lessons, they teach us many important tasks and duties which must be done during the day in order to make the daily life easier. In my view, we are doing our daily internships with them and they are the one who responsible to teach the everyday routines. Furthermore, sometimes they require us to pay the bills, fees or rents and so on hence, they make us to learn these kinds of procedures. Otherwise, we might lose our self confidence and feel useless when we have to move or live apart from them.

Thirdly, their wise knowledge about many things makes us feel comfortable and calm because we would know that their power and support is always behind us to adultness. Also, sometimes they allow us to make mistakes and take risks in order to prepare us to dissappointments, heartbreaks and other taugh emotions. That is why, when we built a family we would know how to approach our family since we saw the best examples. Thus, this chain goes on this way and grows.

As a conclusion, parents are very valuable gifts to us and learning life lessons from them is uneffordable and wonderful feeling.