In the past, it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.

Throughout of history, humans being have been putting all of their efforts to find a suitable jobs. As humans living in civilized societies, we all need a good job which provide a better future, and a well social possition. since the advent of technology, new careers were appeared. this concept has played a dominant role in indiviuals' way of living, but there exists a controversy and heated debate among some people regarding upcoming jobs, and future of jobs. some people are inclining toward the oppinion that the dawn of technology and other sciences make a safty condition for your vocation and you can have a better future, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. I agree with prior idea, and in the subsequent paragraphs, I will explicate the most outstanding reasons and provaid some details which can aptly elucidate my point of view.

The most prominant point to be mention is that having a competent job playes a signification and undeniable role in one's succeess and happiness. since the advent of technology, new possitions created, and many graduates could have good jobs and good salaries. but these sciences are advancing rapidly, and this feature cause a lot of merit and demerit. these progress of knowlades can make the better life, and establishe new jobs which obsolete previous occupations. For instanc, one of the big and success companies, Nokia, was victim of science progress when it could not update and adapt itself. Hence, it was abolished and its employees were fired.

Another equally and exquisite point that I want to mention regarding job's future, is political conditions. since the dawn of civilization, many developing countries are experiencing different status. this issue channges the jobs future. For example, my country, iran, face to many political problems and it causes bad condition for the many companies and factories. In Sharif university of Tehran, on of the most prestigious universities in my country, a very relaible research conducted recently which encompassed the impact of politics on jobs, and reveald that 60 percent of small companies were closed.

In short, all the aforementione reasons led us to the conclution that these days many situations play a important role in jobs. contrrary to the past, you have to update your knowlages and consider the political sate constantly.