People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress?

Use specific details and examples in your answer.

it is inevitable to escape from the stress in this fast-moving society. In order to release that stress, people are searching and design the best way that can easily get rid of the stress. Among the categories of the means to release stress, I think exercise is the great ways of escaping from the stress with the few following reasons.

it is possible to forget the moment of the stressful situation with the excercise. think the time you have worked out after work or you feel lazy. The moment you do work out is arduous but you can more concentrate on your work without having less stress after you do some exercise. While people are doing exercise, they merely focus on sports or the activities they do. Furthermore, according to the research of Health Association center, body surprisingly feel more comfort when the lactic acid (acid that come out when the muscle feel tire) is released. excercise assist not only people can deal with the stress in psychological way but it also possible by physical way.

In addition, it is cost effective than other activities. sports require only your body. Running or sport playing with ball require few equipment for the several games. For the book reading, however, every times when people are trying to reduce stress, they otherwise can get more stress with the reason of cost they have to pay. The cost of book is quite expensive and it gives disposable satisfaction. The gardening is also line with the same context. The place and trees are need to be equiped for the garden work.

it will be impossible to live this society without having stress. however, with the exercise, people can intentionally forget moment and reduce the burden that body get through the stress with the less cost.