TPO 17- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

sTPO 17- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Nowadays, one product has over hundreds of different kind of products from various company. In order to make high profit, each company utilize the best possible advertisement skill. With this and further reasons it will be mention, I believe that most advertisement seems more attractive than real product.

advertisement is developing as technology is invented. As times goes, each scholars are trying to refine and upgrade the old techniques to the latest version. Furthermore, the more better outcome they make the more support and chance to work for their ambition is gained through one genius result. companies are purchasing those technique or pay the suitable fee for the patent, they advertise product to purchaser. Because advertisement can satisfy all five basic senses of purchaser, like sound, sight, and even taste. With the comparison of the past ads, present tech is available to shows