TPO 19_ Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

news inform us the latest and truthworthy information regardless of time and place. To become a well-informed person, it is essenetial to read and watch news. however, news is not impartial. depend on what news or article released, it has different perspective and political view. I believe that various information from many different news resources rather negatively affect with the few following reasons.

news inform us the latest and truthworthy information regardless of time and place. To become a well-informed person, it is essenetial to read and watch news. however, news is not impartial. depend on what news or article released, it has different perspective and political view. I believe that various information from many different news resources rather negatively affect with the few following reasons. news inform us the latest and truthworthy information regardless of time and place. To become a well-informed person, it is essenetial to read and watch news. however, news is not impartial. depend on what news or article released, it has different perspective and political view. I believe that various information from many different news resources rather negatively affect with the few following reasons. news inform us the latest and truthworthy information regardless of time and place. To become a well-informed person, it is essenetial to read and watch news. however, news is not impartial. depend on what news or article released, it has different perspective and political view. I believe that various information from many different news resources rather negatively affect with the few following reasons.