People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing things; other people learn by reading about things; others learn by listening to people talk about things. Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your

No doubt, I advocate this way which that people learn by listening to people talk about things. Why I advocate this way I would in here explain for numerous reasons which are as follows; it gives me the best knowledge, experience and moral.

First of all, talking to ingenious people, I can acquire very important knowledge from there. I do not deny another way but this way seems to me the best because I prefer to talk to wiser person instead of read a great amount of books. However, in my opinion reading many books has efficiency but listening to people talk about things has faster than others. On the other hand, learning things and training by teacher this is the best for me.

Another reason is that, the best way learning things is listening to experienced people and talk about things. I had some problems and I had to solve it then I did not know what I am doing. Although, I read and studied a great amount of things I did not solve that problem. In the end, I talk to experienced person and also who taught me what I should do. As a result, I could get rid of problem but also if I have problems and have to solve immediately, of course now I know what way is the best.

Third reason is that, learning things of important part is moral. I seem more objectively and so interesting to me listening moral of experienced people and someone with high knowledge whose are talking to each other. I have already realized to what is bad or good and which is efficiency or damage. In additionally, it has advantage I can become independent person and I will become respect elder, because listening to elder carefully is best character and they will always valuable moral to descendant.

In conclusion, let you know why I all of above ideas are supportive;moreover, I looked at these ideas how to solve them.