Games are as important for adults as they are for children.

I agree with statement that games are important for adults. Obviously adults’ games are different from children’s game. There are several reasons why I think this way.

First of all, sport games affect positively for our health. Nowadays, there are many diseases cause obesity and wrong lifestyle. Regular sport activity can solve this problem.

The second, games affect not only body health but also mental health. Connecting other people through games are can protect from loneliness. Having fun with your friends and family bring pleasure to everyone. It is not only playing but also provides a chance to talking, making joke and exchange feeling with each other. In the modern life now, live communication is important. We should spend time with each other more often.

Another reason is that playing game is relaxing. Some adults have bad habits for relieve their stress. For instant, smoking and drink alcohol. It is the bad way to spend their free time. Instead of this, playing video game or visiting casino is better way to have fun.

In conclusion, games can be fun, relaxing and healthy. Additionally, there are bad sides too. Adults must determine limit their time and money to spend for game themselves.