Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

I do not deny this idea that some people think about the computers have made life more complex and stressful but I agree with this idea that the computers have made life easier and more convenient which reasons are as follows; more faster than me, very neat and does not tired.

First of all, computers work faster than me as the directions. If I have to write ten same poems or letters, I have been writing one by one as old one and by hand but the computers are not same as me, moreover; these are just pressing ten copies by printer. Consequently, It does not take too much time. In additionally, the computers are so efficiency and easy to making the best of it. On the other hand, you can fast get rid of under the circumstances and great amount of paperwork.

Second reason is that, computers are very neat. In my opinion, writing some clear or pure things by hand, it is not good idea but using computers more convenient and of course it will be neat and clear. They do not make and mistakes cut the wrong way and each time as neatly as the time before. As a result, paper or something there is no spot or spill on the paper. I could not never be as neat as a computer.

Last reason is that, computers are never get tired. I prefer using computerns because I seem to they never feel hard work and never afraid of work. They can work middle of the night or early morning it is no difference. If I work a lot, I get tired and I could not work at all in the middle of the night. At the end, computers have made life easier and more convenient or can to be fast, neat and tireless. The computers are probably the best technology in the world.

In conclusion, let you know why I all of ideas supportive. It is imply computers needed in people’s life.