some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. what is your opinion?

different people have different opinions about that computer have made life easier and more convenient or not based on their feeling and life experience. I agree with that statement computers have made life easier and more convenient. I have following reasons why I feel this way which are computers save time, connect people and make easier people's job.

first of all, computers save time. nowadays, every service using computers in order to save time. for instance, there is no need to queue for some bank services which can done on internet at home by yourself. in addition, now people make things faster than few decades ago, such as, financial calculation, making movie or animation and publish news. these are just few examples of saving time by computers.

my next reason is computers can connect people to others just like phone. therefore internet directly means world wide web. we can speak and see each other like together no matter how far we are. another usage of computer's connections is that it can connect people to services. for instance usage of computers in public services, order goods or services online and pay money quickly. there are people who are cannot go anywhere such as, people who have health problems, very busy people and mothers have infant baby. computers help them by online teaching, online market and other online services.

my last reason is computers can do complicated things. for instance, computers can recognize people by fingerprint or eyes and distinguish them. people using this in time registration system and security system. nowadays, computers have artificial mind. therefore, computers can do anything which people cannot do.

there is denying fact that computers have made life more complex and stressful. nevertheless, taking into account of all these factors , we may reach conclusion that computers have made life easier and more convenient.