Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

No doubt, I agree with this statement that a universities and colleges, social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. I would in here explain numerous reasons as follows.

First of all, in my opinion, the most important reason is that to gain competence from social activities and sports just as to gain knowledge from class or books. Competence of our days has become more and more worthwhile. The beneficial competence can change our life to live a better in the future and high salary job. Furthermore, it has so efficiency because hundreds of candidates compete with each other. So, a universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

The second reason is that, receiving financial support for universities and colleges, sports and social activities as classes and libraries can change our life positively. For instance, do sports and participate social activities have many advantages which gives us many opportunities in future life. When you were beginner sportsman or inactive social events at university or colleges in early years, perhaps you have already become professional and good personality skill in a graduation year. Therefore, it has so efficiency because there is a good financial support for students.

The third reason, it makes our life rich and colorful around the universities and colleges. On the other hand, people cannot gain this feeling from our common life and private things. It expands our eyesight and learns a great amount of new things. Of course decrease stress and some bad feelings around universities for do sports or fun social activity.

In conclusion, modern society, people need to receive financial support for sports and social activity. Why I think this is few of them above.