University students always focus on one specialist subject, but some people think universities should encourage their students to study a range of subjects in addition to their own subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

However, many people still being able to complete their works by just hands. I believe that machines completely can regulate those works with better superiority and spend short period of time. In this essay, i will discuss reasons and examples to support my point of view.

To begin with, Machines totally can regulate those works better than human. Even the man brainy men whose are able to calculate immediately many equations in their head and, then, quickly answer the question, will never be simple computer or a calculator. Therefore, several positions related with mathematics such as accountants, scientists and engineers will certainly perform faster and more precise by using, at least, the computer and calculator. Moreover, using such calculators always give the right mathematical answer.

Second, Machines can work neater than people. Although, people look very neat and so attractive or charismatic that it is always so beautiful that it does not always mean that, and plus, machines even look dirty or dusty also it is the same. If you want to write a few letters by hand, it probably become a little bit messy. If you type your letters using by computer, it is obviously going to have clean and efficiency. There is no matter how your computer and you look like.

Third, present-day machines support the creativity of people. Machines are becoming more and more professional or perfect. Many ideas and feature and some equipment can be added, altered or removed, easily by using the computers. What this means is that people have no doubt use the machines or computers which are able to support the development of people.

In conclusion, i suggest that people, if possible, use machines and technologies to perform their work because they will finish it faster, neater and better than to work in hands.