People listen to music for different reasons and at different times. Why is music important to many people? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Music is a soundtrack of our life. It becomes an inseparable aspect of human life. Therefore, we can see a lot of online streaming music provider and cutting-edge song in radio every day. In fact, every individual posses a radio adhere in their car or in the form of a boom box. Additionally, Music develops and sometimes it defines the decade. We can hear that 80’s is Elvis Presley time or millennium is a mark by backstreet boys songs. I believe that music is ineluctable because three reasons that I would like to elaborate in the next paragraph.

First, music gives theme song for a moment in human life. It subsumes every occasion and every atmosphere. If you feel despondent, you can hear a dulcet song. If you feel indecorous then you can listen to a buoyant tune. In fact, there are more songs than the human population. Furthermore, it becomes paramount in this millennial lifestyle. For example, when I was forlorn, I listened to Adele song so I could cry my heart out. After that, I felt lighter and ready to move on. That is enormous power to have.

Second, music energizes people. We can see that everyone put his or her headphones in the gym; it stimulates the runner, the athlete and gives appropriate mind set for the yoga practitioner. It affects mood hence it makes body reacts differently. For instance, if I put an upbeat song, I can run faster just to synchronize with the song rhythm. It becomes imperative because music accompanies people to do their job.

Lastly, Music is a form of communication. It is an established art medium since the ancient time. It uses for people to confess love, to declare war, or even to say goodbye. The music contains lyrics and tunes that apt with the occasion, therefore, it is highly dynamic language. In my experience, I used music to confessed my love because I embarrassed to told him directly. Not only I was accepted, he also thought that is romantic.

Ultimately, music is unexchangeable. It is an essential and involves at every aspect of human life. All things considered, music very important for everyone.