People try to learn a lot of things during their life. Whether, they learn things better from their friend or co-workers that have same ages, or from their teachers or supervisors. This can be weighted in many aspects. Some believes that they can learn from their friends better than from their teacher or supervisors,. Some have opposit perspective. Admittedly, friends and our coworker can share us their knowledge and information, but I think, our teachers or supervisore can teach us better than our college or friends. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reason to explain my point of view.

To begin with, first reason come to my mind is our teachers or supervisores have more skills and experience than our friend or co-workers. This is mainly due to the fact that these people have a lot of knowledge and information in them field. teachers are expert in their feild. They study many years to get their degree. Therefore, they are more famaliar with their subjects than our friends who have same education level like us. For example, when I was in high school. I had adiffeculty with math problems. I ask my friend to help me in understanding these problems. Although, she was very smart, but see did not have a perfectb way to explain the subject. as a result. I asked my teacher to help me to overcome this problem. She did best. Thanks to my teacher.from the previous example we can figur out that teacher or supervisore are perfect person to learn us every thing.

Second, our friends may impact us negatively, becuase they do aware about every thing in the live, especialy teenagers. These people have same level of thought like us, so they do not have ability to recognize thing in correct maner.especialy in work our colleges have information and skills like us. in the other hand our supervisor worked in many fields to reach this positin. so He has experience in that field because he occupied this position befor he become a supervisors.

In conclusion. The statement that people learn better from their frienf or coworker is not bas persuasive as with stands. This is based on expositions that mentioned above. our teachers or supervisors have skills and experience especialy in their field.