Traveling is a paramount method for any family to relax and get enjoyible time, it is consider as a crucialthing for life to pursuite of happiness, furthermore traveling is a way of entertainment, whether people benefit more from visiting their own home than athor countries or versa versa, this can be weighed in many aspects. To me I concur with the statement that visiting foreign countries is more beneficial. Admittedly, traveling to our cities and towens is a substaintial thing, to be familiar with our important artifacts and tourist areas. traveling abroad is more important, in the following paragraph I will elaborate to a couple reasons to explain why I believe that.

First and possibly the paramount reason, traveling to a differant places is very benefacial, this is mainly due to the fact that, by doing so will enable us to see a cultures and lifestyle of the country, in addition to their traditional clothes anf food, for instance, last sumer we visited Turkey, during our visit, we ate in many restuarents, my family like their food especialy kabob, thereore, after we came back, we usualy cook this type of meal, however, I can take this recipe from any website, but we can not verify it test, as you can see, traveling to foregin countries is beneficial to me.

Another point springing to my mind, there are alot of advantages from traveling abroad, this will extend our horizone about world, I give as apportunity to make a new and different friend, that help as to gain a new skills and knewlege from fmany cultures. moreover, we can share a lot of information about our country, likr the beuatiful areas thal we have, in additionn to the tourist regions, therefore this may encourage them to visit our country, in this way will improve our economy. in conclusion visiting other countries has advantages not only to us but to our country.

To sum up, the statement that people benefit from traveling to their town more than foreign countries is not as persuasive as to it stands, due to the exposition I mentioned above about the advantages and benefit that people get from going outside their countries.