The yougester are essential part in any society, whether the youth have influence the decision that determine the future or not, this can be weighted in many aspects. In my perspective, I do not concur with the statement that young people do not have impact on the future, in the following essay I will elaborate on a couple reason to explain my point of view in this subject.

First, and foremost, the youth is a large part in this world, they have a lot of information and a huge amount of knowledge which can give a crucial benefits to their society. For instance, my son has information in many fields especially in the technology, he is an engineer, he does a very beautiful designs, in addition he helps me in a lot of things because I am not expert with computer, therefore I always ask for his advice. as you can see the importance of youth in the future decision

Second, the young people are familiar with the social media, they communicate with each other easily, they used to use internet, also have snapchat and Instagram by them they can exchange the information and talk about recent evolution in all part of the life and help to spread this important knowledge in all era. In addition the young people have a lot of energy they can do a hard work and help in development of the society. Therefor I believe that youngster have a positive effect on the future of world.

To sum up, the statement that youth do not have important effect on society is not as persuasive as it stands, this is based on the exposition that I mentioned above, especially the young people have a huge energy that enable them to build influential future, moreover, these youth more familiar with social media which help to facilitate the spread of information about any new invention around the world.