Person should be honest.

Almost everyone agrees that childhood is the most critical period in human's life. It's the period that lays the foundation of child's future. I strongly believe that honest is the most precious feature that kids should always behave. I feel this way for many reasons, which I will develop in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, honesty is an efficacious way for the most successful life(to excel in your work). In fact, i have experienced an episode in my life that can relate to what I mean. two years ago, I started working as a pharmacy technician at Walgreens. I was extremely punctual which means that I always came on time and never be late. I always honest and follow rules and regulations. Because of my Honesty, I got promoted in my job and became a senior technician, consequently, my salary is duplicated. Based on my experience, practicing honesty helped me to excel in my career and obtained a high wage.

Secondly, Practicing honesty makes you a trustworthy person, on the other hand, being dishonest makes others untrusted you bevause one lie can easily lead to a hundred more lies. My sister's experience is compelling evidence for what I mean. My sister Marina is in an engineering school. She had a final project in each semester and she had to do this assignment by her self. she decided secretly secretively to hire someone to complete (perform)j the project for her. Her professor knew what she did, as a result, she failed in this project and had to redo the project again,moreover, her professor never trusted her anymore. If she had been honest and work diligently, she would have passed the project and have succeeded in her studies.

It can be summed up in accentuating that being honest helps you to get promoted in your career because of your great reputation. Also, practicing honest makes others trusted you.