Playing video games are wasting of time.

Almost everyone agrees that childhood is the most critical period in an individual's life. It is the period that lays the foundation of a child's future. From my perspective, I strongly disagree that computer games are considered wasting of time. I feel this way for many reasons, which I will develop in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, it is without a shadow of a doubt, computer games induces children's creativity and captures kids' attention, as a result, kids will be eager to learn more and more. On the other hand, traditional games are so boring. Actually, I have experienced an episode in my life that can relate to what I mean. I have a four years old kid, because of a terrible pandemic, COVID_19 virus, we face these days, he could not go kindergarten. Fortunately, I could download an amazing application called Khan Academy app. Khan Academy app helps him learn letters and numbers in a very interesting way. I really appreciate this application as it helped me to wisely use my kid's time.

Secondly, playing video games is pretty safer than other traditional games or sports as children can play at home and their parents can monitor them all the time, on the contrary, playing outside the house might be a little bit dangerous as they can easily get injured. My nephew's experience demonstrates this reality. Two years ago, My nephew, David, was playing football with his friends at the nearby park, accidentally, he fell in the ground and his leg got hurts. When they went to the hospital, the doctor told his parents that he had a sprained ankle and he had to stay at home for the full month. If my nephew had played at home with video games, he would not have injured and enjoy the rest of his vacation without any pain.

It can be summed up in accentuating that playing video games help using the time effectively in learning. Also, playing video games are more safer as kids would not get injured at all.