Person should make an important decision alone.

Almost everyone agrees that life is full of difficult situations that make finding an adviser/a guidance is a must to ensure the most successful life. From my perspective, I completely disagree that a person takes a fateful decision by himself .instead, a person needs to consult others. I feel this way for many reasons, which I will develop in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, it's without a shadow of a doubt, person should ask an experienced people thus he gain a comprehensive vision about whatever he is confused about. In fact, I've experienced an episode in my life that relates to what I mean. After I graduated from high school, I had two options, being a pharmacist like my father or being an engineer like my uncle. I asked both of them about the merits and the flaws in each career. Eventually, I could make the right decision and join the pharmacy school after I got comprehensive information about each major. If I had not asked others about their opinions, I would not have made the right /appropriate/ choice.

Secondly, people sometimes take their decision according to their feeling/passion without any rationality thus they have to talk to others and seek for advice. My brother's experience is compelling evidence for what I mean. My brother, Sammy, had a great opportunity to travel abroad and complete his major as a computer engineer at Harvard University. He was so scared and felt that he would fail. Fortunately, He has a wise friend who supported and encouraged him to trust himself and never gave up. Because of my brother's friend, Sammy think thoughtfully and decided to accept the offer. If my brother had only followed his emotions, he would not have won this great opportunity.

It can be summed up in accentuating that people should ask others when they want to make a critical decision because others have the experience that can address the advantages and the drawbacks in each opinion. Also, others think rationally more than the person who is involved in the situation.