Playing sports teaches us valuable life lessons.

People have different opinions about the statement that playing sports teaches us valuable life lessons.

I strongly believe that the statement above is true because there are rules to obey in both sports games and we compete as well as cooperate to win in sports games just as we do to achieve in real life.

First of all, playing sports games help people to learn the importance of obeying rules on life, and therefore people who wish to play must be familiar with the rules.

Years ago, Thierry Henry, who used his hand in a soccer match, was criticized a lot.

It was a big mistake with undermined his carrier.

In the same way, people in the society should conform to essential rules, and playing sports can help them to understand why they must obey the rules.

Also, playing sports games, people recognize why their work in life.

For instance, in the game of basketball, the people on the same team have to try to win.

Likewise, in life, employees have to participate in the competition for the promotion and combine forces for carrying out a team project successfully.

I strongly believe that the statement above is true because there are rules to obey in both sports games and our actual lives and we compete as well as cooperate for victory in sports games as we do to achieve a goal in real life.

To summarize, I strongly agree with the idea because playing sports teaches us both to obey rules and the importance of competition and cooperation in our lives.

There is no doubt in my mind that playing sports will benefit to help in life.