Questions: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Only two types of people are living in the world, the first is living in one town or city forever until death. And another people are likely to tend to move to other cities in their entire life. Surely enough, the two kinds of living styles have advantages respectively. Personally, I totally disagree with the statement regarding the topic.

To begin with, it is exceedingly important things in a person’s whole life that is in possession of rich experience and able to enrich themselves I believe. Moving to other places can allow people to own wider recognition about the world and also have chance to explore them. People are able to contact different local cultures and a pretty of knowledge which are totally new for people when they move there. Via these experience, people will be more positive and outgoing. Take me as an instance, in my whole life, I have moved to other cities for many times due to all kinds of factors and reasons. Although moving far away my friends and families in that city, I could not wait to contact new environment and culture due to curiosity. I always explore new place and make new friends there. And also via them to experience special things and talk each other stories. Undoubtedly, it offered me a lot of knowledge and helped me to expend my horizon so that filled my sense of satisfacation and enriched my life. It really bring vast funs for me instead of always staying in one city.

In addition, moving to other cities also can provide more opportunities for landing jobs. Most people who cannot find a job only desire to land a job in their city and never consider to develop in other cities. A number of people who are able to gain more salary and better career land a normal job in their city so that their life cannot be imporved optimally and cause the good labour to be used at lower level. The good example for this is concerning my uncle. He graduated from a high quality university in my city, and his level is higher than most people in the city even a part of people in other cities. However, he eventually landed a job in a company in my city due to the fact that he believed that living home city can give him sense of security and stable life and job. Even though he experienced a stable life, he was never satisfactory. Until his boss allowed him to go for business to other cities, he found a new opportunity to land a new job with high salary and better treatment.