Should university students be required to attend classes

Before 2020 , there were several steuggle about this statement, but today, in the pondemy era, we should reconsideration that. In this year many students around the world deprive to attend classes physically and attending class form a new shape. I think we enter a phase that change many meaning. Beside lack of laboratory courses, I believe that this new forced method seems awesome. I will explain my reasons in the following essay.

At the first place, In comparing self-study and attending class I prefer attend to the class specially if I be an amateur in that field. In my experience, when I want to learn new lessons about any matter, first I need a trainer who learn me who is that exactly and what is the best way of start and train that. Then I exercise by myself to improve my abilities and techniques which I learn form my teacher. And at the end to become professional I need a mentor who modify my acts and thought. According to that, it can be so wisdom to benefit from the teachers and exercise by yourself. I the pondemy of Corona virus, many student cannot attend their normal classes. In my opinion it could be a very good situation for them to improve their leaned-lessons by self-study. In this way after the ponemy, they not only can continue their lessons, but also they can continew their progress becoaue they don’t stop their practice.

Secondly, when we attend classes we can gain more than the concentrated knowledge of resource texts. Among attending class we be familiar with other student thoughts over the subjects, people who have different backgrounds and can wide our landscapes. Meanwhile, we can figure out the wrong theories and the way the scientist have passed to obtain a proved-theory. Through this way we can learn the methodologies of right thinking that are not available in the books. And the most important reason we should attend the class and get help from teachers is that they leain us how apply the knowledge we are learned into practice.

In summary, the advantages of attending classes are overweight of self-study. According attend the classes we can learn from teacher’s experiences and other students’ viewpoints. Additionally our performance can be monitor to determine our faults. I believe, in Corona virus pondemi we configure the boons of attending class very well and the online-classes are improving every day and I hope they reach their best performance to serve student for making classes.