Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

As everything in life is like a coint that has two different slides, people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to conclusions. After all, each and every topic or question requires a careful deliberation in that there are mutliple variable to a truth. Eventhough some may adamantly believe students shouldn't be awarded for every high grade they get in school, I believe this opinion lacks coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, I strongly believe parent have to give their children money when they get high grades in school due to the following reasons.

First and foremost, giving money for student for each high grade can engender a myriad of advantages. The main reason behind this rationale is that students like being awarded for their efforts and energy. In other words, giving money for children will incentive them to do good at school. Moreover, there are a lot of distractions for children, thereby preventing them from focusing on school such as, video games and social media. To illustrate more thoroughly, My cousin Ahmad has a child his name is Jack. Jack is studting in Al-kahder School. However, there are several complains from the school because his bad grades. Therefore, his dad Ahmad asked me for advice. so I told him tell Jack that you will give him money for each good grade. As a result, Jack started doing more efforts in order to get high grades. All in all, we cant and shouldn't overlook the upsides of encourage students in school.

On top of this, Not rewarding children's for their efforts in school can result in unfavorable ramifications. In the eyes of many people in present day sociey, children will shape our society in the future. so we must make sure to introduce the right way for them to follow. In other words, children is subjected to many things that may effect their grades in shcool. So most parents should offer money for their childrens in order to encourage him, thereby getting good grades. A great example of this would be my little borther Fares who always get good grades in school. Subsequently, he started complaining about not giving him anything for his good grades like his friend Mosa. Subsequently, My mother started buying for him toys and video games owing to the fact that he started refusing to study. Long story short, it's clear as day to me not rewarding children for their efforts in studying can be detrimental.

In summation, yes, it's virtually impossible to provide a completly satisfying answer to an open-ended question. Although the jury may be out in this given essay, but we can come to a mutual agreement that offering money to children's for each high grade is beneficial due to the following reasons and details mentioned above.