Some people claim that celebrities are more important for younger people, other people believe that they are more important for older people. Which one do you agree with?

The demeanors of people are changed by many factors which all are pivotal. They may follow some specific issues when they are a child and they do not follow it later. While some people develop the idea that celebrities are more important for younger people, other people hold the idea that they are more important for older people. From my point of view, celebrities are more important for juvenile compared to older people for two main reasons. In the following paragraphs, I am going to describe them.

The first focal point is that children tend to select a role model for themselves by nature. When children are growing, their personality and their characteristics are forming. So, they try to select one person to act corresponding to him or her. The majority of children prefer having a role model like celebrities. Because they are famous people in society and most people know them. They may also give to many activities such as charity activities. To do so, they always follow their movies, opinions, their page on social media and so forth. Young people enjoy acting like them and they like to do what their role model does. It is widely accepted that some measurements must be taken not to allow celebrities to commit bad behaviors like crime, corruption, bribery and so on. Because they damage both themselves and their followers. Consequently, it is a good idea to invest in training some literate celebrities to make a rich culture. Because they affect the behaviors of children and if they behave appropriately, young people would follow such proper behaviors.

Young people have fewer experiences in their environment. They have less knowledge in comparison with older people and they cannot express their opinion without any help. So, there must be someone to helps them organize their opinions. Celebrities may be more available thanks to technology. They may be seen in a theater, in the movies, on Instagram and so forth. They may mention their opinion related to different subjects of society. For example, I always have been into politics, a controversial issue. I vividly remember when I was a child, I always followed actors who played roles in politics. The majority of their fans have been young people. They are followed because they are always on TV and they can be seen. Due to various opinions related to various fields, they can be a good source of information. It also should be stressed that some of them may have incorrect information and it is necessary for everyone to differentiate them.

In conclusion, the personality of people is influenced by many factors and they should be taken into account. Celebrities and their opinions are more important for young people compared with older people because they not only need a role model but also, they have less knowledge and they may have to think of celebrities as a source of information.