Some people prefer to spend most of their time alone. Others like to be with friends most of the time.

Time is a limited resource that no one can control or change. Because of this fact, we should decide how to efficiently invest our temporal supply. Sometimes, considering the dynamism that modern society is providing us with, our mental and physical health need a little alleviation. Personally, i prefer to spend my free time alone. Why?

Firstly, alone you can do whatever i want. For example, your inner ego want to watch an old black and white movie. Not all human beings understand the beauty of an analog produced film. With a group of friends, all members should select an objective desire. Because of my specificity, the mainstream will not agree with my particularity. Additionally, the choice will be mine, and i will not depend on others considerations.

Futhermore, solitude allows you to reboot your brain and unwind.Constantly being "on" doesn't give your brain a chance to rest and replenish itself. Being by yourself with no distractions gives you the chance to clear your mind, focus, and think more clearly. It's an opportunity to revitalize your mind and body at the same time. Moreover, solitude helps you work through problems more effectively, giving you time to think of effective solutions to problems when you're distracted by incoming information, regardless of whether that information is electronic or analog.

Because of people, all your ideas and motivations will fade away. I'm not saying that humans are either good or bad, i'm trying to relevate the benefits of an productive life. Of course, all we humans, need to socialize, this is our nature. But, a little abstention will improve our quality of living an frutiful and beautiful life.