Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the recent two decades, computers have became an important part of lives. today, we use computers to doing a large number of our tasks. In this regard, there is a controversy among people about that the computers make our lives comfort or not. Some people hold the view that these devices have made our lives more complex and stressful. However, others hold exactly the opposite point of view. As far as I'm concerned, I believe that today we have easier life using computers. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into two conspicuous reason in support of my claim.

First and the foremost, people can do a large number of their task without going out of home just by using their computers. today, most of social affairs can be done by taking advantage of computers. For example, recently I wanted to pay my tax bill. I figured out that there is a website in which I can pay my bills, particularly my tax bill. I entered the above mentioned webside, and I payed my bill. also I had a opportunity to view my older bills as well.

Another significant reason is that we can access to a large amount of news using computers as soon as possible. there are considerable number of sites over the Internet in which they provide recent news to their viewers. we can also use computers in order to check the forecast every time we want. For instance, my father wanted to go on a road trip last month. He needed to check the forecast for his road trip. I used my computer to check the information that my father wanted to know ,and less than a minute I gave him the forecast information using my computer.

To sum up. I believe that computers have a numerous abilities to makr our lives more and more easire. Maybe checking the news onlie and paying our bills are a littile part of computers' abilities. By upbringing our knowledge about computers and taking advantage of computers, our lives become easer.