Some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day. Other people believe that students should spend the whole school day on academic studies. Which opinion do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

In modern society, that all the tasks are machinery is necessary for each personal has a physical exercise in during days. In order to, some people believe that students should have a training sports in the school, whereas, others disagree with this statement. In my opinion, bodily exercise is the best way for student to improve their activities. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, have a training in the school makes students have pleasing mental. Actually, when students take part in the physical exercise, they try to release bad energy from their bodies. For example, last month I had a family problems that made I couldn’t focus on my lessons, thereby, I decided go to thy gym club. For two weeks, every day in the evening I went to the club, ultimately, after that time again I started my courses. After a few days I realized that, my scores are improving, also founded that, I can better focus on my daily activity. According to my experience, as you can see, have physical exercise makes students have the calm mind.

Secondly, some diseases such diabetes and obesity are caused by lack of physical exercise. The results of studies show that one of the most reasons people have diabetes is lack of mobility. Therefore, for this reason people should learn every day have a training. Meantime experts believe that students should exercise every day in the school to reduce rate of obesity at an early age. My childhood's story is compelling evidence what I mean. When, I went to school, always, I participated in the exercise class and tried to carry out each action, which my educator told me. Now I live in modern society, and according to machine life, probably I have illnesses like obesity, but I do not have this problem. Because, after a few days every day I exercise in my home, and this work makes I have healthy life. Better to say that, training that I learned in the school makes now I can live without any diseases. This example describes that attending in the physical exercise in the college or school cause each one has a better lifestyle.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that physical activity should begin in schools for students. This is because have high activities play a role in peace of mind, and this is because exercise prevents from diseases in the future.