Some people think that the government should use extra money to fund programs to improve the environment. Others think that it is better for the government to spend money to support artistic programs. Which option do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is a long debate over that what are more crucial programs on which government should spend their extra money to develop it, either it should be artistic program or the enviromental programs. In my opinion, I personally believe that government should spend their money on the enviromental programs. In the following essy I intend to put forth my arguments to support my veiws.

To begin with, ecological development is very crucial for any state which means it need more attention to make it better. The enviroment has direct effect on an individual health and it is a serious matter of concern. The pollution free enviroment promotes better health not only to humans but also other surounding animals, plants and other living beings. So, in order to keep the ecosystem clean requires a lot of resources. Therefore, government should require to spend their extra funds in ecological improvement. To exemplify, recent research in our area has showed that childern have developed serious health issues like autism, gastrointestinal problems and infections. This is because the area had few industries nearby and the waste matters from these industries were not properly disposed off and resulted in severe pollution of water and air. This would not have happened if the city government support these industries by funding some extra money to develop a proper garbage disposal system. As a result, it is a significant source of concern that government should provide fund to improve the natural ecosystem.

In addition, the beauty of arts is not like by every person but clean enviroment system is admire by everyone. Also, when government take some measures to make the ecosystem clean, people then come forward to keep it clean. People more likely to enjoy natural, beautiful and tidy enviroment so they can relax and enjoy. However, there are many arts meusum in the city and few people accustomed to go there. For instance, in the Manhattan city Central Park is the biggest park in the city and it is a major spot for people and tourists attraction. This is because government has spent huge amount of money to make its ecosystem clean and neat. There are plentiful resources for people to relax, enjoy and soothe themselves. Most people from nearby areas usually go there to utilize their quality time, enjoy and admire the beauty of nature. Therefore, it is much better if the government spend more resources over environment development.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that to improve the environment is more important than art and therefore government should spend their funds over this program. This is because, ecological development is crucial for human health ,and because clean environment is admire and enjoy by every person.