Some people think that the use of mobile phones should be banned in public places such as in libraries, shops and on public transport. to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Today, there are many public places such as libraries, schools, shops, transportation vehicles and areas, etc. And, in this era which living us, there are so many technological equipment, tools, and other materials whose people have. These people use these devices quietly.

First of all, the public places such as parks, and universities where people share are everywhere in all countries. The most parts of them used by their residents, foreigner too. For example, some people do their sports in public stadiums, also another members of communities walk in the streets in their cities, another example is shopping for necessities which needed by people, and the last example if given by me is listening a lesson.

Also, in public places people would affect the other badly or positively. For instance, some students study often in the library with their classmates or alone because their productivity is more than another areas. And, their degrees would be a high for their the library workings, but if there would be noise students their levels could be a bad. So, these types of students either get these places out or their mouths would be closed.

In addition, there are many transportations types in cities including using a personal cars, subways or the public transportations, etc. Then, in crowded places the public vehicles are used regularly and often. Almost all people have mobile phones some of them use them in these vehicles which used by people, for that reason they sometimes cause vehicle's crashing.

Furthermore, a shopping is a general trade activity which implementing by people especially by women. And, there are a lot of shopping-malls in a big countries, and these malls would focus selling more products for their prices and costs. And, they usually use advertisements. But, in these malls there would be bad people who used a cell-phone noisily, and they impact the other customers negatively.

In conclusion, taking account of all above reasons and examples, there must be rules which let by people. Because, some of these people's behaviours influence others harshly. So, I definitely agree that statement mobile phones should be banned in public places.