Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible.Other young adult prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situation do you think is better? Use specific reason and examples to support youe opinion

In today,s modern society,everyone wants to be free and want to have its own space, even kids too. As per my opinion, young adults prefer to live their families for longer time. I believe this due some of the reasons that I will further discuss in my essay, so lets dive in my thoughts.

First and foremost reason is young adults who are living with families would have lots of support in terms of money, place and would have less responsibilities towards dailyhecks of cooking,cleaning, laundry etc.So they can spent more time on preparing for better future.

Adding to this, with family young adults have more opportunities to flourish as the experience from their elders help them to take right decisions.With family ,they never feels lonely and always have support in the times of emotional ups and downs of younger age.

When I was in college,I come home tired and with jammed mind,but with a cup of Tea made by mom and heartly talk with my parents always rejuvenate me for next task coming to me.

In contrast, living independently ask younger adult to deal various life situations which their parents handle like renting apartments, working part times. In matter of fact if a students wrorks part time for money then they will have less time to study which will affect their grades in long term.

So, in my view living with Familiy is is a better idea.