Students aged 13-18 are taught different subjects by different teachers while younger students are taught by only one teacher all day long. Some people suggest it would benefit young students to be taught by different teachers. Do you agree with this view? Why or why not?

Since the dawn of civilization, education has played a prominent role in people's lives. It contains some successive stages having different characteristics one of which is the number of teachers hired for each level. There is a heating debate whether it's beneficial for children aged 13-18 to be instructed by several teachers. Some people are inclined towards having only one teacher, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, providing the students with different teachers could help them flourish in a more efficient way. In the following paragraphs, my viewpoint will be elucidated through two conspicuous reasons.

First and foremost, it is established beyond doubt that having several teachers in school culminates in an easier process of discovering students' skills. It is undeniable that each student is unique in his own way and he might have a special ability that is not probable/likely to be found out by one specific teacher. Chances of the capabilities to be discovered as well as cultivated are highly increased in the wake of incorporating several teachers. Take my nephew as an example. He was really enthusiastic about music and he could have followed this career ever since he started the primary school, but his first grade teacher was not really into music and did not pave the way for him to start this career. Had the school utilized different teachers in the primary levels, it could have helped my nephew to become more prosperous in his future stages of life.

The second pivotal reason that is worth being taken into account meticulously is that if the students face several teachers in the primary school, they will be able to develop a sense of sociability in an easier way. Obviously, when children have several teachers, they have to deal with people with different dispositions and communicate with them. Consequently, they will be a lot more socialized and more successful in solving the problems in the face of adversity. Based on a recent study, a host of people interacting with different people in their first stages of life, are more sociable people in their future and are equipped with more tools to deal with their difficulties. The more you communicate with people with diverse characteristics, the more you are capable of becoming successful in your life.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that hiring several teachers for young students could be a more reasonable approach. It is hard to disguise the fact that being faced with only one teacher might help the students to become relieved of stress, but it deprives them of being in an environment in which their skills could be fostered. Besides, being in an atmosphere containing different teachers, could help nurture their social skills. Therefore, I believe that the benefits of this option outweigh its drawbacks. It is highly recommended that schools pay a lot more attention to hiring several teachers for primary levels.