Television advertising directed towards young children should not be allowed. do agree or disagree.

Advertise plays an important role in the media. There are various positive and negative consequences for associates with advertising. Especially when advertisements are focus on children it becomes a concern for many parents. I believe to criticize advertisements is not rational thinking. Television advertisements focus on children should not ban instead of these should be lemmatized. Advertisements are some time education as well could have some negative impacts on the children.

There are a plethora of advertisements on television. The companies try their best to convince the customers that the products are worth buying. Advertisements influence more children. These days children's inclination is more toward television instead of playing traditional games. Children are gullible and easy to persuade. When children see advertisements for any new toy they got infatuated towards it. For instance, in the market, there is always new games or toy with some additional features. Advertisements make these features of the toy more attractive with some catchy phrases and with the help of favorite cartoons. Children persuade their parents to buy things which are not necessary. Consequently, there is a more spendthrift and more throwaway society. Ultimately leads to financial stress on parents along with negative impacts on environments. Therefore advertisements bring many unpleasant results.

However, some advertisements are educational. Advertisements introduce a lot of new activities for children. To cite an example there are advertisements for learning swimming, knitting, and any other facilities came new in the town. My four year old nice has been motivated by these kinds of advertisements a lot of time. She has developed her interest in dancing through the one advertisement which tells her about a new dancing school near her house. Moreover, there are more other activities she learned when she saw a child of the same age as she was doing amazing in advertisements. Even I remember in my childhood some advertisements put self-esteem in me and encourage me to do better. I still remember an advertisement about toothpaste and educating how a healthy lifestyle keeps us away from germs. Hence form advertisements children absorb some important information and give them life lessons.

To conclude, the approach of the eliminates adds from the television will not a pragmatic remedy. There are always benefits and drawbacks to every practice. Advertisements bring negative outcomes as well as a positive development in children.