TPO 01 - Independent - Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Use specific reasons and ex

The students spent a lot of time at the college, Probably they say between 4-6 years or even more at the same college which mean the same building, cafeteria, classes, library, and the list goes on. So in order to make the student more alert and more relaxed, I believe that all the university departments should receive the same fund regardless if it's for education or for entertainment.

First and foremost, sports has a crucial impact on life. Needless to say, the students and the teachers are so busy of working, studying and even taking care of their family, so they require a place to make them vent and getting rid of all the negative vibes for life. If there is no place to help them, the daily life will be so hard. However, there some people would not go every day, but still, they need someplace to help them relax. apparently, the sport and social activity should receive the same attention to enhance the student relaxation.

Secondly, the exercise in general, enhance the brain alertness. Which in turn, help students to be healthy, doing well in their studying and even with their life. No doubt that sport contributed significantly with health, thinking, problem-solving and also increase the concentration for understanding different subjects. If the students do not practice their brain in a proper way, this would lead to decrease their progress, also can cause delay to get their credits. whereas, some people prefer to fund the classes and library more than the fun centers; which is not wrong but simultaneously, the joyful centers also require to focus on.

Due to the aforementioned, I'm firmly believed that the sports and social societies should get the same amount of money as well as the classes and libraries which lead to increase the alertness and concentration for both students and teachers.