TPO-13 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts, and uncles) is less important now than it was in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this busy schedule of lives, we all have family, whom is precious to every one and they are the people, whom you are sharing all your ups and downs, your highs and lows and they stand and buck up in each field of life. Family basically consists of mainly ancestors, including: grand parents, uncles, aunts as well as your little cousin siblings. According to me, these people, calling extended family, are really mean to myself. May be many of the humans does not require them, but I do. There are many reasons for their importance: they stand behind you in every difficulty, you can do celebrations with them and they keep telling you about your religious culture.

First of all, in every human life, he would probably some of the uncontrollable situation, in which he will definitely wants some body to help and assist during bad days. So, I think, grand parents are the gift of god, who embrace you in every perspective of time. Also, they love you more than your parents do.

Secondly, obviously in this life, we have so busy routine that there is less or no possibility to find people, whom can share personal events with them, thus, we just calling up our extended family members to make those days extremely beautiful to you, little cousin brothers and sisters always feel you as a ideal for them. On the other hand, uncles and aunts make these kind of gatherings so overwhelm.

Next, your current or nuclear family, actually get always in works of what they think is important to them, including mother and father too. Later, in this race of life, we forget to follow our believes and rule and from where we belonging and especially our worships. Hence, I prefer my grand father and mother, also, my uncle and aunts, who teach me every beliefs, which as a Muslim I should follow it and must have all the knowledge regarding our culture.

In conclusion, I completely show my disagreement to the above statement, as these people are the real and fantastic world towards you and make life super cool that you cannot resist by loving them and caring for their lives.