Tpo 16 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group

led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People travel to relieve their stress and anxiety in this hectic world and get away from hustle and bustle of daily life. A controversial question, which is often raised in this regard is that whether people more benefit from traveling alone or with a tour guide. While some people are inclined towards solitary traveling, others, on the other hand, prefer to travel in a group led by a tour guide. As far as I am concerned, I am of the opinion that the advantages of traveling by tour are immense and indisputable. In the following paragraph, I will delve into some reasons and examples justifying my point of view.

The first noteworthy reason coming to my mind is that traveling with a tour is not only safe but also more convenient and comfortable. When traveling to other cities or countries, there is a great chance of confronting troublesome situations and dangers that put your life at risk such as confronting homeless people or criminals who may threaten your life. However, traveling by tour substantially decreases such problems as the most important part of their responsibility is ensuring safety. Moreover, the convenience of traveling by tour is an undeniable fact. A tour guide can make all your travel arrangements like booking flights, hotel, and restaurants reservation. Therefore, you do not need to worry about such things. In contrast, in traveling alone all of these arrangements should be done by yourself.

Another exquisite point to be mentioned is that this way assists you to gain a wide range of information about locations you visit where some of which are not mentioned in any websites or books. Tour guides are specially trained about their career, besides, over time, they acquire many first-hand experiences and knowledge that they can share with passengers. In addition, they can make a meticulous plan to benefit your journey the most. They usually prioritize places to visit according to their importance and are well-known. Consequently, you can enjoy visiting famous historical buildings and picturesque sceneries during your trip. While traveling alone, you may squander a lot of your valuable time visiting unimportant places.

To summarize, from what has been discussed above, it is crystal clear that the advantages of traveling with tour far outweigh traveling privately. The first merit is it provides travelers with safety and convenience. Moreover, they can benefit from a broad scope of knowledge and using their time efficiently by visiting significant places.