TPO-17 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my opinion now-days most companies try to sell their product and earn more profit and a strategy which companies use to rise their costumes is advertising. By advertising which is very considerable and useful now some company abuse of and make some unreal advertising. On the other hand some technology making this easier for companies to gi

First, producers only think about your selling and nothing another is important for them. They contracts with advertising companies to make attractive and almost untruth advertising. For example they try to hidden drawbacks of that product and instead say some lie about strengths. As an example a shampoo which is making of natural and chemical ingredients is advertising by companies that "this shampoo is make only by natural component." This sentence isn't truth and give false information about a product only for earning more money.

Second, some strategies even teaching in universities for some majors relevant to advertising is clearly for cheating consumers. For an example some sentences says "the most" "the best ... for ..." "the cheapest". This advertising use these sentences for psychological effects on people mind who watch those advertising.

Finally, exaggeration is an important study in advertising class in universities that students learn how use artistic tools to deception people.That artistic scenes make people mindless and excited them to buy as soon as possible for themselves profits. For an example, last year I saw an advertising in TV. On that advertising speaker repeat several times that this shampoo is a perfect one which is the only shampoo with natural component. Then show a beautiful woman with strong long hair. I became very excited to have that shampoo and days after watching that glamorous show I purchased one. After one month that i have used that shampoo in each bathing my hair damaged. When i went to doctor she said that shampoo composites of strong harmful chemicals which make hair beautiful temporally but harm them in after more than 2-3 times using.