TPO-31

The globalization is the constant factor in the society. The world is changing because of the globalization. People now think that the globalization is the factor for the unhappiness of their lives. However, in my opinion, I am much satisfied with my life due to the quick changes in the world. The constant change can make my career interesting, and It could help to fulfill my dream. I will elaborate my views in the following essay.

First and for most, the constant and quick changes in the world could also experience in the workplace.The development of technology or exploration of new methods of treating patients can be interesting. I could utilize new technology or invention at my office, and it could make my work much interesting. For example, I was working as a dentist at my uncle's office. He is old and likes to use old methods in his office. He doesn't have the digital x-ray machine at his office. I used a manual method to develop X-ray for each patient. I worked there for at least three years. After three years, I was bored with practicing dentistry. I even thought I should change my career. However, after leaving my uncle's office at the town, I decide to work in a metro city before I change my career. Once I started working here, I found it interesting. The office where I am working now is a multidisciplinary office with all equipment and latest technology. They keep the office updated with the new machine. Deu to this, I found the work interesting. I feel I learn every day new things in the office. It makes my job much exciting. I could grow each day by learning new things. We have many technologies available from the foreign country at our office. Without quick and constant change the professional life would have become tiresome.

Second, due to the quick changes and constant development, I would be able to fulfill my dream. Who would not be happy If he finds out that the globalization will help him to let his dream come true?. It is my childhood dream to travel to the other planet. However, so far I knew that only the scientist or the astronauts could travel to the other planet. Recently, there was an announcement. General people can buy tickets and travel to the planet. Wow! I am excited; I could not wait for the day when I will be traveling to another planet. However, I am happy because it is happening. I will be able to chase my childhood dream. It only became possible because of the globalization and the hard work of the international scientist team.

In conclusion, as the world is changing fast, It is also helping us to stay interested in the professional work and fulfill our dreams like to travel on the moon. Therefore, it is much satisfying.