TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

Many companies work culture want you to work in team on utiple projects, this method of working in group has proved to

be more efficient than working signle handedly. I think, it is good for students to work in group on projects. This makes them

comfortable working in group, also they can take benefit of variety of skills from team mates. Moreever, they can deliver project in efficently on time.

To begin with, student ultimately want to get prepared for outside world, and working in team gives them idea about company work culture.

As I said before most of companies follow team culture, to work on projects. I think, making student comfortable with working in team, will help

them get good job. During my undergrad, I worked in team of three for my last semester project. It was first time I was working in group but I must admit it was great experience. I learned many things like discussing my idea in grup, convienceing others and many more. This learning was useful when

I started working in my first company and I was quite comfortable with working on real project.

Next thing, that come along working in group is, project benefits from different skills people in the team good at.

Evertone is good at something, when we work in group we can take advantage of this and use this skills to make project stand out with flying colors.

I would like to extend same example that I explained above, one of my team mate was good at UI design and other was in database.

We used their skills to make project better.

Moreover, you can deliver project effeciently on time. Many hands working together makes it take less time.

Finally, with all reasons I discussed above I think it is good idea to make student work in group on project. This helps them to acquire skills, which are useful in their career.