TPO 37 Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In fact, planing the works which should be done has turned into a controversial issue during recent decades as far as many companes even recruited expert in order to distinct the most appropriarte tasks which have to be done in the first priority. In my piont of view people perefer to do two kinds of things including intertainment and works that contribute them to achive goals ; therefore, I myself believe that people's plan are definitely differant when they encounter with each kind. people would rather to decline the number of things which are done in high quality in the firs sitiation; moreover, on the contrary they like to participate in many funny things.

Actually, in ordet the second kind of workgoal is counted as an vital factor that people orgnize ther works accordig to it. Althogh a vast majority of people like to take advantages of a host number of works, logically they completely focus on the most significant work that helps them to be successful; indeed, the reason of selecting special work not only isn't lack of time but also is the value of time that people don't want to spend it on unwealthu tasks. On the other hand, prosperity can be gained when people do work in high quality, hence, selecting specific things is logical and rational.

Indeed,it is hard to ignore the fact that people nowadays don't have enough time for enjoyable tings such as trips, parties, etc. they lose alot of throughout doing other essential works; besides, the time is wasted in crowded place. For instance, I have been losting my time everyday when i am going to work and backing that does't let me to allocate a specific time to extra intresting activity such as watching film or spending ime with friends; actually, both limitation of time and the importance of aims confine us to a finite frame.

Generaly, I believe that the fewer quantity the higher quality. For example employers assign feser that three work to each worker or students' homework have decreased conciderably in comparissin past; nonetheless, one cannot neglect the fact that in such blusting world people unconsiously face the lack of time in their time; thus, they are obliged to eliminate some works which have less priority.