TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

i immensely agree with the statements that the life get modern and complex aspect. thus, it is necessary for youths to manage and organize their life according to what changes occur in people life. i feel this way for two main reasons. first, carry out the life on the basis of timetable would make life steadily for a person.in addition, complexity in life would forcing people to use their minds and abilities for planing organization.

first of all, everyone wants to create an easier way for improving the level of their life towards success. youths should have their own daily timetable to achieve their goals. for instances, a student wants to get high marks in a subject to find the way to proceed studies in university, he must show lots of effort and make a specific timetable for that subject which he needs to gain the required marks, once he walk step by step with timetable he made, obviously, the life for him would be steadily.

in addition, the life is full of difficult waves and day by day life getting its modern aspect. as well as, the life bring huge changes in human being life, confront to the conflicts make a person awake to focus on the complexities. moreover, once a person wish to live in peace and modern life, they must have variety positive plan in their mind for that, and they should show their abilities for organization of life in a proper ways.

to sum up, youth's abilities and great positive minds of them are required live the life in easy way. first, once they accustomed abilities and positive think this would help them to create modern life. on the other hand, they can solve the complexities which are facing to them in amaze way.