TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Planning and managing things in this modern life is an accepted subject with anybody. The ability of programming has a valued position for contemporary human being because of its importance. I think it is vital particularly for all young people to learn how to organize in this complex era.

First, complexity of life means a person confronts many items in journey from birth to death and this requires a preparation in facing with them. So young people should have a program to handle many upcoming events in their life. In developed societies an eighteen years old person should set many goals for his college years, job finding, professional career, marriage, parent role playing and so on. Designing plan helps people to turn the light in darkness of their life trip.

Second, in our new universe we have many technologies which make living very intricate in comparison to simple past years. Advent of internet and automation is changing anything as fast as we can imagine that just setting prediction and seeing further days can help humans to survive in this overwhelmed life.

In other point, nowadays our world has became a professional game which people should compete in to survive and improve their generation. We know that people try to overcome each other to catch better opportunities in universities, job offers or any other significant moments. Hence in order to win any competition you should have strategy and tactic from the starting second and it is the reason why young people as a beginner player must have the skill to plan strategy.

In conclusion, this puzzled life with many aspects and problems teaches human being to be ready and aware to overcome many severeness could be happened and scheming and projecting the subsequent coming days is necessary in every region and any culture in worldwide.