TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

The modern life is very complex. The life pace has increased while gorgeous entertainments appear all in a sudden. Comparing to the “good old time”, people are busy dealing with all sorts of trifles. So it is essential for the young to have the ability to plan and organize.

To begin with, organizations and plans help you memory. Having a clear calendar for the next few days, you do not need to worry about forgetting any important matters. Notes are also of great help. You can pit it anywhere and write your appointments on it so that it can remind you every time you run into it. If one does not have the ability to plan or organize, he may get entangled by some unimportant cases like a football game or party and miss the deadline. With the help of a plan, you can catch up with all the tasks you are processing and no longer need to worry about forgetting any one of it.

Besides, good plan and organizations can save your time. In modern days, the life pace is very fast, people have to spend time on quite a large amount of trivial stuffs. The time is fragmentated. A plan can help you discern your spare time and maybe combine them together into a larger piece of time. For example, you can use the 5-minute rest time between classes doing some easy homework. As a result, you can save an hour after class time in total to do other things you like. Or, if you finish your homework everyday, then you can harvest a whole weekend, which, of course, you can spend with your family or your friends hanging out. The ability of plan and organize can put our broken time together and make the time used more efficient.

Last but not least, good plan can angle you to react to the emergencies immediately. In modern days, life changes swiftly. Accidents emerge out of nowhere. A good plan can tell you where you are heading and the alternatives. If you were to going out for a picnic in the weekend and it rained unfortunately, a good plan would tell you there are other good places to spend the weekend like a exhibit, or a maybe cottage nearby. Then you do not have to be blue all day long and go back to work upsettingly. A plan in need is a plan indeed.

According to what we have discussed above, organizations and plans can make the life more convenient. To adapt to the intricate modern world, the youngster should have the ability to plan and organize.