TPO 54 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Due to progress of technology and science, in all community people fan of something, like as football matches, and the huge one is fan of football player Captain Christian Rolando. Actually the government supported the hobby that most of the people enjoy it. Although the art has its own place, we even have seen, athletic and consequence people buy expensive portrait. In my opinion, government’s should pay attention to Olympics champion.

First, Olympic has identity program that most of the people in the world follow their identical team very proudly. And If they were an athletic person to now on, they have especially connection between this program and their sport field. As I remember, I saw the Olympic 2009 in television, and I asked from my parents to buy triple cable to watch all programs live until midnight. I enjoyed that Olympic because, I was a horse rider and in the final practice my horse got injured, and his wrist got broken and I omitted from the race match and I couldn’t achieve my dream Olympic champion, so when I saw them on television I feel good, to improve my problems and Technics.

Second, some people interested on arts, but they studied art in university and they know all sides of it, but most of the people just enjoy it, like as listen to music or purchased some paintings of famous portraits, in practical sides they don’t understand it anymore, but watching Olympics is exciting to get win your team in the world while face on to sturdy professional teams that make full of proud and spite them to watch it everywhere online or in television the matter is their identically teams win. Also, some people spend money to watch it in stadium and in my experienced that I had in 2017 was the most interesting by far watching on screen at home. Because the area encourages you to shout and stand to motivate your team that from your country. In addition, you are full of energy and if your team couldn’t win you’ll feel disappointment and get angry.

In conclusion, the government should pay attention to both of them, but the vote win the majority of people likes, therefore, they spend their investment to that part, to show they are respect to their people. I hope my examples have sufficiently expressed my opinion.