Tpo 9. Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

I completely disagree with this claim that nowadays children are less creative than they were in the past. Here you can see my reasons.

First, now teachers' knowledge is not compariable with the past. Todays, most of the teacher must have an academic education or they must up to date their information to be an appropriate person for teaching to the students. So, most of them have good knowledge about different field of science and technology.This alternation has an positive effects on childrens' knowledgae. The sufficient information that they gain from their teachers makes them to think about discovering or inventing new things. For eample, we now see how children try to find out new idea about nanotechnology and robotic with their teachers assistance.

Second, the positive influence of new technology in children's spirit is another noticeable reason. The new technology such as computers, smartphones, and the internet completely changes the children's lives. Children have this chance to familiarize with a prosperous people who are successful in their education and job. This relationship with these new persons is a great motivation for children. In fact, they become aware from this fact that if they spend their time for studying and learning vital and useful information, they will be a successful person in the future and they will have comfortable life.

On the other hand, some people think that children were more creative in the past. Chiefly, in the past, parenrs pay attention more to the children in comparison with now. Now, parents do not have enough time because they must work hard. And we see its result in children's education and behavior. The absense of the parents in home makes the children lazy and they prefer to play game istead of studying. However, I still declare that now children are more creative. in fact, now children suffer a lot of stress and pressure because of their parents style of living. So, playing games is a good way for them to release their stress and become happy which brind a helth mind for them and helps them to think better and so become more creative.

According to my passage, there are a lot of reasons to prove my claim that nowadays’ children’s creativy is not comapriable with the past.