Tpo23-people believe that it would be better to work quickly and carelessly

In the present fast paced world people need to move fast to keep up with the latest developments. However, some people work in a slow but effective manner others do everything rapidly commiting mistakes. I totally agree that performing any kind of tasks need to be done carefully without any errors. this essay intends to argue in favour of my viewpoint.

Admittedly, apart from bringing forth the big achievements to the world rapidly, doing work that are error free will result in less time and resource waste. For instance, the introduction of fully automatic electronic car is yet to happen in the world. this cannot be brought in a fast manner because these vehicles should not cause any harm to the public and be energy efficient. Likewise, it is a huge amount of responsibility for the car making industry because any minor wrong move can result in total destruction of plan. Therefore, it is important to carry out anything accurately and slowly.

Secondly, it will not only be profitable if projects or assignments are completed with no mistakes but also ensures their credibility. For example, be it a company or an employer lesser the flaws the more success their venture would be. As the proverb goes, slow and steady wins the race ,consistent and slow progression will raise a company's stock value and the investments. this will have a profound effect on the growth and expansion of company.

Furthermore, slow and efficient work can lift the amount of stress on the shoulders of their members involved in it. To illustrate, if I am planning to organise a big fundraising program I need to plan meticulously in deciding people to take care of each piece of work. Moreover, I need to start the work from day one slowly to be ready on the final day of the program. As the work begins the difficulties associated with them will be analysed and the ways to rectify them too. All these steps cannot be done if done quickly.

To conclude, I agree that any kind of work needs to be done successfully without any mistakes. This will ensure more profitability as well as the credibility among the society.