Travellind is away that people used to do for derease stress of hard live. Whether travelling to foreign country to tourist attraction or just to quiet place where they enjoy. This can be weighed in many aspects. Admittedly, some people like to go to quiet place, because, they thing itis easy and dose not need long time or much money. But, to me. I preferb to go to the vtourist attraction to release from life impact. In the following essay.I will elaborate on a couple reason to explain my point of view in this subjects.

First, the important reason come to my mide. Traveling with tourist group is convenience to me. This is due to the fact that, when doing so . I will be ebale to know more about these placese, since tourist companies alwayes hire expert person to travel with passanger. This person aware about important placese that should be visited, especialy historical placese. This is acompelling example from my real life. I am passionate with histerocal placesv like museums. Last summer I went to Paris with tourist company. that make my comfortable. This is mainly because, this company prepare every thing. Hotel, resturants, and very amazing places. Therefore, I just follow guider instructions without any thing distruct me. Because every things are alrady prepered.This example explain to us why travel withb tourst company is convenient.

In addation, go to tourist attraction give me opportunity to know new people from different countries. This make me do new friends with different skills. Hence I can increase my information and knowledege by shre skills between as. moreover, they may help me to find job. for example in my previous travel. I met Sara, who is a dentist, We became a closely friend, After we return back, she offer me to work with her as a dental assistant.

In conclusion. I believe travelling by tourist is more benefecial to me. This is based on previous expositions that mentioned above