In twenty years there will be fewer cars than there are these days

car use is vital transit of our life, we generally use our cars to go to the workplace, school, even traveling for long distance, more than using train and buses because it's convenience as well as cycle works.

However, I think that the high technology technique would change the way use of cars such as an emerging flying car thus there will be car user stay for the future. I'll elaborate on the reason that why I have this perspective is the following statement in this essay.

It's unrealistic to surmise that people will vanish use of cars in our life by a research of a current rate of our vehicle use and it shows that almost every single household has one car at least each. Let's take me as an example. I usually go to grocery shopping with my mother by car because we are sure to be burdensome to carry all the heavy shopping bags till to my house. The car is not only good at going out to travel or to commute but also easy to get work done, for instance, my story.

In the past decade, an abundance of new investment has been created which was considered impossible to be produced made by human beings before for instance, a color TV, mobile phone and so on. In the next several years, in that case, it's natural that car development will be greatly amplified and undoubtedly cars would be a flying car. In about such flying car consumption, people will be soon absorbed in new latest inventions because we all have sort of innate propensity to new ones. so that people will start using flying cars to go out shopping and to commute to a workplace.

Lastly, popping out of flying cars would bring us exquisite joy driving in the air, no more stuck in traffic jam on the road and tedious driving on the terrestrial course.

In a nutshell, it's much exact to say that modern cars will be replaced to such as flying cars for the user in the future.