What do you consider to be the most important room in a house? Why is this room more important to you than any other room? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

A decent house is a top priority for peoples’ lives because it is the place where they grow as a family. Some people think that the living room is more important than other parts of a house, this may differ based on lifestyles, personalities, and beliefs. Personally, I believe that the most important/most vital room in a house is the bedroom.

To begin with, the bedroom is the most important part of a house as it might positively affect peoples’ abilities to be healthy, active and focused. This is considered the most precious part of a house because it is the place where a person feels connected with their thoughts and ideals. Moreover, having a bedroom with beneficial conditions such as cool temperatures will increase the chances of people being well-rested which is a key for a successful day. Furthermore, If a bedroom limits light and noise from its surroundings, it will permit a person to enjoy their sleeping time. Consequently, people's immune systems will become healthier.

In addition, I consider the bedroom the most important part of a house because of privacy. Having privacy allows me to concentrate on how to improve my reading and writing skills. For instance, when I lived with my parents we all shared a common bedroom so privacy was limited; thus, I frequently lost concentration on my tasks. Additionally, when my parents and I moved to a different house and I had my own bedroom, my life changed. As a result, I was able to remain focused with fewer distractions. Since then, I became better at reading and writing, and I also woke up happier.

On the other hand, some people consider the living room important because they think that is the main room to welcome visitors. In reality, reunions with family and friends are done held only a few days a year. Also, most people work all days of the week, and during the weekend they like to visit the park with their kids and some other distractions. Therefore, the time spent in their living room is short, that is why I hold that the bedroom is more important than other parts of a house.

Overall, the living room may be the main room of a house. Yet, the benefits of a comfortable bedroom outweighs those in the living room.