When people move to another country, some of them decide to follow the customs of the new country. Others prefer to keep their own customs. Compare these two choices. Which one do you prefer? Support your answer with specific details.

Nowayads, there is a big challenge between companies around the world to catch the eyes of the customers to buy clothes manufactured by one brand. Consequently, dressing is a vital part of every culture and many people wants to follow the fashion rules of the region that they live in. On the other hand, some people do not waste their time on something like fashion and always buy and wear the same type of clothes. I prefer to change my customs in each new situation, depends on the money that I have. In the following essay I will bring some reasons to illustrate my opinion.

first of all, change in general, is a favorable matter to do for me. Hence, I want to make change in everything of myself such as customs, friends, car, hobbies, etc. my personal experience is a compelling example of this matter. my brother started a new life in Australia last year and he was happy with his new style of being. As a result, I managed to make suggestions about his changes during the migration he'd done. Absolutely, he has influenced by the new society he was in and it made him feel stronger because he was compatible with unexperienced changes.

Secondly, as I mentioned before, the culture of any country varies from others by the system that they have on dressing. Therefore, everyone should follow the instructions of using customs after conceiving cultural points of the new country. For instance, one of my classmates who was from Spain started to mimic the way that I obtained on wearing. As a result, he was able to make friends as soon as possible due to the first judge that people made by his appearance.

To sum up, when it comes to making a decision about the way we appear out of the home, we must consider that group living has its issues and we have to follow the rules of every place. In my view, it's better to have new custome in a new city because of its effect on our social face and because of the influences that a change can have on our mental health.