when there is a new technological device is available, some people will buy it immediately, while others would wait until many others have adopted it. Which view do you agree more?

Nowadays, technology is developing rapidly and so many technological devices emerge quickly everyday. For some people, they would like to buy the new devices as soon as they are available. However, I agree more with the people who wait for a while until other people adopt them.

The first concern to wait and buy the new technological device is the economic issue. If we buy the new device later, we can save enomorous money. It is a common sense that the new technological device is exordinarily expensive when it first come out, but its price will plunge a lot after a month when it come out. For example, when the iphone 4S first was available to the public, the price of one phone is around 5000 RMB in China. But just after a few month, the price is much lower, only approximately 4000 RMB. And now after several generations of iphone, you can buy an iphone 4S with just 2000 RMB. So, waiting a while after the new device is available will save a lot of money for the people who are not very rich but still want to try the technological device. What's more, the quanlity of the device will not decrease as the time pass by.

And there is another advantage to buy later after the devices come out.When a lot of people have adopted the technological device, there will be many experiences for you to use the technological. If you buy it later and find some problems or questions with the device, you can just go to the internet, there will be some people who already asked that question, and the answer is just right there for you to take. If you buy the device too early, you may not take advantage of that experience.

Although I admit that buy the technological device as soon as it is available can bring more fun and chalenge for the people to use and discover the wonderful power of it, the price and the energy are not worth with that advantage.

And if you buy later, you will save more money and energy without lose the quanlity of the new technological devices.