when there is a new technological device is available, some people will buy it immediately, while others would wait until many others have adopted it. Which view do you agree more?

many people buy new devices as soon as it is out in the market. others,like me, believe that it is not the wise thing to do.

There is a saying in my country, that says: do not make the same mistakes others did. Companies who offer products, such as computers, tablets and phones, always almost market their goods with a positive light. that is why it is difficult for us, the consumers, to decide whether we should buy it or not. Nowdays, for every new phone or computer there is many objective reviews on the internet, which are not influnced by the brand's desireto sell. that why Iwould wait for other people to use and comment before I acquire a new device. For instance, last year I wanted to buy a new laptop although I had one that worked perfectly. The new one was just promising and look really amazing, it had a lot of gadgets and new and uniqe tools, but fortunatly, after thinking again about it, I decided against pursuing a new computer. Two months later I came across a negative review on the same modal, and that made me realise I was smart not buying this computer immidiatly.

Moreover, buying the latest device could be realy expensive. pusrsuing months after its realse to the market could save people a lot of money. Take, for example, Samsung's Galaxy 8 Note. When the new phone first brought to the market it cost almost 1000 euro. although I was tempted to endow myself this magnifecent phone right away, I tought better of it, and waited 5 months before I bought it and I paid less than 450 euros: I saved more then 50 percent.

In conclusion, while new devices and gadgets facintes me, I decide everytime not to be hasty but to be wise.